Icd 10 code for glaucoma screening


ICD-10 For ICD-10, not all glaucoma diagnoses require the use of Staging at the 7th digit. These are the Codes in ICD-10 that do not have a laterality digit: Code the Stage for the most severely affected eye, if required in the 7th digit. 1. Unspecified open-angle glaucoma H40.10-(Requires Stage digit for most severely affected eye) 2.

ICD-10-CM Coding Disorders of the Eye and Adnexa (Glaucoma)

Four-Page ICD-10 Code form for Ophthalmology and Optometry

People Also Searches icd 10 code for glaucoma screening

See full list on icd10data.com